Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Общаюсь только Москва и Московская область!!!!! Отвечаю только славянам)


  • Last visit: 23 December 2019 at 13:26
  • 0
30 , Virgo
Russia, Moscow
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 29 to 36 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Секс и деньги не предлагать не ИНТЕРЕСНО!!!!!!! Знакомлюсь только Москва и Московская область) Пишите по существу) Роль любовницы не предлагать( Не интересно мужчины!!!!!
I'm looking for
  • Доброго, целеустремленного, умного, достойного, образованного молодого человека)
Personal Information
  • 164 cm, 50 kg, slender body, red hair and blue eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Юриспруденция
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(beginner); English(beginner)
  • JoggingRacewalkingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingIce skating
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • http://friend.sarat.ru/page/9096971187d564
Знакомства в Саратове и в городах Сараратовской области: Ртищево, Аткарск, Красноармейск, Калининск, Петровск, Аркадак, Татищево,
а также поиск одноклассников (девушек и парней) в городах Балаково, Энгельс и Балашов Саратовской области

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More