Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

MARIA

  • Last visit: 30 December 2019 at 14:35
  • 0
64 , Virgo
Russia, Yekaterinburg
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 55 to 75 for friendship. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a fund loving easy going woman, self sufficient and i have and respect my policies , would like to meet new friends but i am reserved in my choice of friends , please don't contact me if you are fake .
I'm looking for
  • I would like to make good friends who share the same opinion with me and respect our limits , a a friend who is financially independent and caring , lively and fun to be with , open to new ideas and knowledgeable in the business world .
Personal Information
  • a few extra pounds, blond hair and gray eyes.
  • Too complicated
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Business
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • English(advanced); French(beginner); Spanish(native speaker)
  • JoggingRacewalkingSwimmingDancing
  • http://friend.sarat.ru/page/megpacheco55
Яндекс.Погода
Знакомства в Саратове и в городах Сараратовской области: Ртищево, Аткарск, Красноармейск, Калининск, Петровск, Аркадак, Татищево,
а также поиск одноклассников (девушек и парней) в городах Балаково, Энгельс и Балашов Саратовской области

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More